Search Results

Frohlich [Friedrich Theodor] String Quartet in C Minor, for 2 Violins, Viola, and Cello. First Edition, Edited from the Autograph by Markus Fleck. Score & Parts
Item ID: BP2837
New Item: Yes
Promotional Item: No
Availability: Temporarily out of stock but more copies expected soon; reserve your copy now
List Price: $80.00
Your Cost: $71.00
Desired Quantity: